Board Members

The Board of Directors of Aase Haugen Senior Serivces consists of not more than 18 and not less than 9 members who are elected by the Corporate Member Church Congregations of Aase Haugen Senior Services.

  • Steve Langland, President
  • Kari Rude, Vice-President
  • Wanda Askelson, Secretary
  • James Ulring, Treasurer
  • John Dambek
  • Jim Sims
  • Rebecca Hanna
  • Roger Buhr
  • Mary Payne
  • Holly Reilly